Johann Schirmbeck GmbH KFZ-Ersatzteile, Autoglas-Service


Zentrale:
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH KFZ-Ersatzteile, Autoglas-Service
Waldkraiburger Str. 8
93073 Neutraubling

Telefon: 09401/92120
Telefax: 09401/921228
neutraubling@schirmbeck.com
www.schirmbeck.com

Unser besonderer Service für Sie:

KFZ-Ersatzteile
Hydraulik
Autoglas
LKW-Ersatzteile
Klima-Service
Werkstatteinrichtung

Niederlassung:
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH KFZ-Ersatzt., Autoglas-Serv.
Stauseestraße 1
84130 Dingolfing

Telefon: 08731/319198-0
Telefax: 08731/319198-15
dingolfing@schirmbeck.com

Niederlassung:
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH KFZ-Ersatzt., Autoglas-Serv.
Degernpoint 2 b
85368 Moosburg

Telefon: 08761/74711
Telefax: 08761/74716
moosburg@schirmbeck.com

Niederlassung:
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH KFZ-Ersatzt., Autoglas-Serv.
Regensburger Str. 67
92421 Schwandorf

Telefon: 09431/381830
Telefax: 09431/3818315
schwandorf@schirmbeck.com

Niederlassung:
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH KFZ-Ersatzt., Autoglas-Serv.
Am Umspannwerk 2
  90518 Altdorf-Ludersheim

Telefon: 09187/5644
Telefax: 09187/6812
altdorf@schirmbeck.com
Niederlassung:
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH
Wndelsteiner Str. 5 a
  90537 Feucht

Telefon: 09128/911817-0
Telefax: 09128/911817-15
feucht@schirmbeck.com
Niederlassung:
Johann Schirmbeck GmbH
Im Gewerbegebiet D24
93059 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/7803699-1823
Telefax: 0941/7803699-1815
regensburg@schirmbeck.com

zurück